Core Team

STAFF PROFILE

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

E-Mail ID

 

 

 

 

Dr. Yogesh Kumar

 

 

 

 

Executive Director  

Ph.D in Economics,

 

Bachelor of Law, Lucknow University, Lucknow,

 

Masters in Economics, Lucknow University, Lucknow,U.P. India

 

 

 

 

yogesh@samarthan.org

Ms. Shrdha Kumar

Programme Director  

MSW, MBA, BSC

shrdha@samarthan.org;

shrdhasri@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Jose Payyapilly

 

 

Team Leader - Health and Nutrition

M.A (Social Work); & M.A. (Sociology), DAVV, Indore;

 

 Ph.D. (Development Education- Manila, Philippines),

 

PG Diploma in Communication from St. Gregorian University, Rome, Italy

 

 

dr.jose@samarthan.org

Mr. Vivek Pendharkar

Senior Programme Manager

M.A. Economics B.Com.

vivekpen@samarthan.org

Mr. Anoop Shrivastava

Programme Manager

Master of Social Work Master of Defence Studies

anoopshrivastava19@gmail.com

Mr. Pankaj Pandey

Senior Programme Manager

MSW (DAVV, Indore)

ppandey2012@gmail.com

Mr. Vinod Choudhary

Programme Coordinator

Migration, Watershed (Comm. Mob.), SHGs

vchoudhary@samarthan.org

Mr. Gyanendra Tiwari

Programme Manager

MSW

gyanendra@samarthan.org

Mr. Rohan Kashyap

Manager Finance & Admin

ATC (ICAI),

 BCom

accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Prashant Rajvaidya

Accounts Coordinator

B.Com, M.A (English Literature)

accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Rakesh Gadewal

Accounts Officer

B.Com

rakesh.gadewal@gmail.com

Ms. Jyoti Nair

Accounts Coordinator

MA DCA

pmu@samarthan.org

Ms Ashwini Deshmukh

Communication & MIS Expert

MBA (Marketing)

MBA (HR)

 BSc Microbiology

 

mis@samarthan.org

Mr. Gargi Deshmukh

Assistant Manager HRM

MA Sociology,

BA (RDVV)

info@samarthan.org

Mr. Rahul Nigam

Programme / Regional Coordinator

MSW

MA (Sociology)

rahul@samarthan.org

CEWASH

 

 

 

Mr. Jeet Parmar

Sr. Programme Manager

MA, MSW & DFMA

jeet@samarthan.org

Mr.Ashish Jain

Team Leader(Technical)

B.E. (Civil)

ce.ashishjain@gmail.com

Mr.Mukesh Chauhan

 Team Leader(Technical)

B.E. (Civil)

chauhan.mukesh17@yahoo.com

CGSPD

 

   

Mr. Devidas Nimje

Programme Manager

MSW , Mphil (Sociology)

devidas@samarthan.org

Mr. Soumya Ranjan

Programme Manager

MSW

soumya@samarthan.org

Mr. Dinesh Singh

Programme Manager

MSW

dinesh@samarthan.org