Core Team

STAFF PROFILE

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

E-Mail ID

Dr. Yogesh Kumar  

Executive Director  

Ph.D in Economics

Bachelor of Law, Lucknow University, Lucknow

Masters in Economics, Lucknow University, Lucknow,U.P. India

 

yogesh@samarthan.org  

Ms. Shrdha Kumar  

Programme Director  

MSW, MBA, BSC

 

shrdha@samarthan.org; shrdhasri@gmail.com  

Ms. Sudeepa Das  

Programme Coordinator  

Post Graduate Diploma Course in Gender and Law from National Law Institute University, M.A. (Social Work), Tata Institute for Social Science (TISS), (Mumbai) (1999 - 2001)  

sudeepa2008@gmail.com  

Mr. Vinod Choudhary

Programme Coordinator

Migration, Watershed (Comm. Mob.), SHGs

vchoudhary@samarthan.org

Mr. Anoop Shrivastava

Pogramme Manager

Masters of Social Work

Masters of Defence studies

 

anoopshrivastava19@gmail.com

Ms. Sanjana Kaushik

Proramme Associate

India Fellow

ksk.sanjana@gmail.com

Ms. Amarpreet Kaur

Programme Associate

India Fellow

amarpreet.0592@gmail.com

Ms. Monica Bosco

Programme Associate

B.A L.L.B, Nirma University

mbosco749@gmail.com

Admin and Finance Staff :

Mr. Sunil Suryavanshi

Manager Accounts and Admin

M.Com

LLB

accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Prashant Rajvaidya

Accounts Coordinator

B.Com

M.A (English Literature)

accounts@samarthan.org

Ms. Jyothi Nair

Admin Coordinator

M.A

DCA

pmu@samarthan.org

Mr. Mahendra Vishwakarma

Admin Associate

High secondary

admin@samarthan.org

Mr. Prakash Dakhare

Admin and Account Associate

M.Com

info@samarthan.org

CGSPD

 

 

 

Dr. Manish Shrivastava Programme Director

Ph.D, M.A

manish@samarthan.org

Mr. Dinesh Singh

Programme Manager

MSW

dinesh@samarthan.org

Mr. Devidas Nimje

Programme Manager

MSW, Mphil (Sociology)

devidas@samarthan.org

Mr. Mahesh Goyal

Programme Coordinator

PGDFM from IIFM

maheshgoyal3090@gmail.com

MS. Santosh Tiwari

Programme Coordinator

MSW

santoshtiwari44@yahoo.com

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sahu

Programme Coordinator

MSW

rajesh@samarthan.org

Ms. Harshita Dewangan

Programme Associate

 

Mr. Prahalad Dubey

Programme Associate

 

Mr. Dukesh Kumar Sahu

Programme Associate

 

dukeshsahu@gmail.com

Finance and Admin Staff :

Ms. Mithlesh Pandey

Accounts Coordinator

M.Com

samarthan_raipur@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Shiv Yadav

Admin Associate

B.A

raipur@samarthan.org

Mr. Gyanendra Tiwari

Programme Manager

MSW

gyanendra@samarthan.org

Mr. Shyam Shrivastava

Programme Coordinator

M.A

shyamsharpanch@gmail.com

Mr. Kapoor Singh Chaukan

Agriculture Expert

MSC (Agri.)

rathorsanjeeb@yahoo.in

Rakumar Singour

Programme / District Coordinator

 

 

Mr. Rahul Nigam

Programme / District Coordinator

MSW, M.A (Sociology)

 

Mr. Mankaj Singh

Programme Director

Post Graduate Programme in Public Management and Policy, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

 

Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development,

 

mankaj@samarthan.org

CEWASH

       

Jeet Parmar

Programme Manager

MSW

mankaj@samarthan.org

Ms. Santoshi Tiwari

Programme Coordinator

B.S.W. from IGNOU Bhopal.

Diploma in Human Rights from IGNOU Bhopal.

 

 

santoshi@samarthan.org

Mr. Prabhash Gaur

Programme Coordinator

MSW

g.is.gaur@gmail.com

Mr. Narayan Parmar

Programme Associate

MSW

narayan@samarthan.org

Mr. Atul Rai

Programme Coordinator

 

atul@samarthan.org

Mr. Balram Pawar

Programme Associate

 

pawar.balram@gmail.com

Mr. Anil Mukhati

Programme Coordinator

MSW

anil@samarthan.org

Mr. Ajay Dwivedi

Programme Coordinator/ Team Leader-Watershed

 

ajayd@samarthan.org

Mr. Awneesh Dwivedi

Programme Associate

B.E Civil

awneeshd@gmail.com

Ms. Rina Suryavanshi

Field Coordinator

MSW

Ms. Neeta Yadav

Field Coordinator

 

Finance and Admin Staff :

Mr. Mayank Sharma

Accounts Coordinator

M.Com

mayank@samarthan.org

Mr. Santosh Vyas

Admin Assistant