• Chief Minister's visit at Sanitary Park kanker-Chhatisgarh
    Chief Minister's visit at Sanitary Park kanker-Chhatisgarh (Technical support provided by Samarthan in preparation of the Sanitary Park)
  • Community lead total Sanitation book in Hindi released by ChiefMinister Chhatisgarh
    Community lead total Sanitation book in Hindi released by ChiefMinister Chhatisgarh (Book prepared by Samarthan and printed by district administration kanker)
  • Bundelkhan CSs meeting in Jahani
  • Identifying the rights of migrants and their families
  • Bundelkhan CSs meeting in Jahani MNREGA

Core Team

BHOPAL TEAM

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Programme Staff :

Dr. Yogesh  Kumar

Executive Director

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural & Urban), WASH, Participatory Monitoring & Evaluation

yogesh@samarthan.org

Ms. Shrdha Kumar

Programme Director

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural & Urban), Participatory Planning, Social Audit

shrdha@samarthan.org
shrdhasri@gmail.com

Mr. Chandan Khanna

Programme Manager

Environmental Economics & Policy Analysis, Change / Business Process Management

chandankhanna1984@gmail.com

Mr. Debasish Biswas

Programme Manager

WASH/CLTS, Governance (Rural & Urban), Community Monitoring Tools

debasish@samarthan.org

Dr. (Ms.) Anshu Singh

Programme Manager

Health & Sanitation

anshu@samarthan.org

Mr. Debasish Pradhan

Programme Manager

Watershed (Agri), Livelihood

debasish1385@gmail.com

Mr. Vinod Choudhary

Programme Coordinator

Migration, Watershed (Comm. Mob.), SHGs

vchoudhary@samarthan.org

Mr. Amit Dwivedi

Programme Associate

Migration, Skill Development

amit99dwivedi@gmail.com

Mr. Vasudev Dawande

Field Coordinator

Migration, Field Mobilization

Admin & Finance Staff :

Mr. Sunil Suryavanshi

Manager Accounts & Admin

accounts@samarthan.org

Mr. Prashant Rajvaidya

Accounts Coordinator

accounts@samarthan.org

Ms. Jyothi Nair

Admin Coordinator

pmu@samarthan.org

Mr. Mahendra Vishwakarma

Admin Associate

admin@samarthan.org

Mr. Prakash Dakhare

Admin & Account Associate

info@samarthan.org

RAIPUR TEAM

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Programme Staff :

Dr. Manish Shrivastava

Programme Director

HIV/AIDS, WASH, Governance (Rural & Urban)

manish@samarthan.org

Ms. Elasha Bose

Senior Programme Manager

Communication, Maternal & Child Health

elasha.bose@gmail.com

Mr. Dinesh Singh

Programme Manager

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural)

dinesh@samarthan.org

Mr. Devidas Nimje

Programme Manager

MGNREGS, FRA, Governance (Rural)

devidas@samarthan.org

Mr. Manish Jha

Programme Coordinator

Participatory Irrigation Management, Solid Waste Management (Urban)

manishjha@samarthan.org

Mr. Santosh Tiwari

Programme Coordinator

Migration, Forestry & Environment

santoshtiwari44@yahoo.com

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sahu

Programme Coordinator

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural)

rajesh@samarthan.org

Ms. Harshita Dewangan

Programme Associate

School Sanitation & Menstrual Hygiene

Mr. Prahalad Dubey

Programme Associate

WASH, Watershed (Agri)

Mr. Dukesh Kumar Sahu

Programme Associate

Community Health, HIV/AIDS

dukeshsahu@gmail.com

Finance and Admin Staff :

Ms. Mithlesh Pandey

Accounts Coordinator

samarthan_raipur@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Shiv Yadav

Admin Associate

raipur@samarthan.org

SEHORE TEAM

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Programme Staff :

Mr. Mankaj Singh

Programme Director

WASH/CLTS, Livelihood, Governance (Urban)

mankaj@samarthan.org

Mr. Soumyajeet Biswas

Programme Manager / Team Leader-Watershed

Watershed (Tech.), Forestry & Environment

soum_bi@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Hindol Dutta

Programme Coordinator

Livelihood, School Sanitation

hindol@samarthan.org

Ms. Santoshi Tiwari

Programme Coordinator

WASH/CLTS, Governance (Rural)

santoshi@samarthan.org

Mr. Sagar More

Programme Coordinator

WASH/CLTS, SHGs

sagar@samarthan.org

Mr. Prabhash Gaur

Programme Coordinator

WASH/CLTS

g.is.gaur@gmail.com

Mr. Narayan Parmar

Programme Associate

WASH/CLTS, SHGs

narayan@samarthan.org

Mr. Atul Rai

Programme Coordinator

Watershed (Agri)

atul@samarthan.org

Mr. Balram Pawar

Programme Associate

Watershed (Agri)

pawar.balram@gmail.com

Mr. Anil Mukhati

Programme Coordinator

WASH, Watershed (Comm. Mob.)

anil@samarthan.org

Mr. Ajay Dwivedi

Programme Coordinator/ Team Leader-Watershed

Watershed (Comm. Mob.)

ajayd@samarthan.org

Mr. Awneesh Dwivedi

Programme Associate

Watershed (Tech.)

awneeshd@gmail.com

Ms. Rina Suryavanshi

Field Coordinator

WASH, Field Mobilization

Ms. Neeta Yadav

Field Coordinator

WASH, Field Mobilization

Finance and Admin Staff :

Mr. Mayank Sharma

Accounts Coordinator

mayank@samarthan.org

Ms. Anita Rai

Admin Associate

anitarai1999@gmail.com

Mr. Santosh Vyas

Admin Assistant

PANNA & SATNA TEAM

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Programme Staff :

Mr. Gyanendra Tiwari

Programme Manager

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural), Health, Community Monitoring Tools

gynendra@samarthan.org

Mr. Shyam Shrivastava

Programme Coordinator

MGNREGS, Governance (Rural), Health

shyamsharpanch@gmail.com

Mr. Ramakant Dwivedi

Programme Coordinator

Migration, Health & Education

ramakantdwivedi07@gmail.com

Mr. Mahesh Goyal

Programme Coordinator

Community Health & Environment

maheshgoyal3090@gmail.com

Mr. Lakhan Singh

Field Coordinator

Migration, Field Mobilization

Ms. Anju Awasti

Field Coordinator

Migration, Field Mobilization

RAISEN

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Mr. Rahul Nigam

Programme / District Coordinator

WASH, Migration, Governance (Rural)

rahul@samarthan.org

MANDLA

Name

Designation

Sector Specialization

E-Mail ID

Mr. Amit Singh

Programme / District Coordinator

Adolescent Health, Governance (Rural)

singhamit14oct@gmail.com